WoW VS EQ2

Forum for all Blood Legion friends to chat with us.

WoW VS EQ2

Postby CookieMan on Sat Dec 04, 2004 4:35 pm

lol,found this on the wow forums
http://www.gamespy.com/articles/569/569110p1.html
User avatar
CookieMan
 
Posts: 1944
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2004 8:20 pm
Location: Ohio


Postby neXus on Mon Dec 06, 2004 10:13 am

EQ2 = pwn'd :D
User avatar
neXus
 
Posts: 197
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 11:18 am
Location: Houston...we have a problem


Postby newworldempire on Mon Dec 06, 2004 2:48 pm

404'd!!!
Nargall, Destroyer of Spam Posts, Master of Lore.
User avatar
newworldempire
 
Posts: 1162
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 12:29 pm
Location: Guelph ON


Postby Memk on Mon Dec 06, 2004 6:06 pm

it seems the consensus is that WoW turned out to be a much better game than EQ2. WoW still hasnt even implemented the battlegrounds and honor sytem either! I cant wait
Memk
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2004 5:14 pm


Postby Izidul on Tue Dec 07, 2004 2:03 am

LoL, I'd say these forums are biased.

If you like slow paced, boring gameplay by all means play EQ2.
If you like fast paced, exciting gameplay stick with wow :D
Izidul
 
Posts: 370
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2004 7:12 pm


Postby Elvenbane on Tue Dec 07, 2004 8:24 am

These forums are biased?

Check the Gamespot scores
WoW: 9.5 UserRating: 9.1
EQ2: 7.8 UserRating: 6.9

Therefore we conclude WoW = Über, EQ2 = pwned
~It's the thought that counts, not how many people die because of it~
~Elvenbane~
User avatar
Elvenbane
 
Posts: 508
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2004 12:29 pm


WOW way better

Postby Getsu on Thu Dec 09, 2004 4:42 am

WOW Way better, Way way way better.
"Death is nothing more then another chance to raise hell!"
LVL 31 Undead Warrior
User avatar
Getsu
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2004 7:03 am



Return to Public for Peasants

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 0 guests

cron