@BL Mages ...

Forum for all Blood Legion friends to chat with us.

@BL Mages ...

Postby Azim on Wed Jun 27, 2012 4:14 pm

Image
Azim
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:08 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby Ticonphi on Wed Jun 27, 2012 7:55 pm

Azim wrote:Image


Second, just started playing ranged... Would like to see one stream. =D
Ticonphi
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 2:09 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby Zoomkin on Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:44 am

I stream on my mage quite frequently if you're interested. I know it's not a main but I still put up extremely competitive numbers and just copy what the others do lol. Logoz is my bitch.

http://www.twitch.tv/zoomkins_diggz_bl
Image
User avatar
Zoomkin
 
Posts: 1266
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 12:37 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby Azim on Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:47 am

hehe kk. I'll check it out ;D
Azim
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:08 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby ybria on Sat Jun 30, 2012 8:47 pm

hello im wondering if i can get in contact with logoz on someway cus i really need to know how he/she setup her Elkano Bars? pls reply :)
ybria
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2012 8:45 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby Ahdehl on Sat Jun 30, 2012 9:03 pm

I'll ask her.
Image
User avatar
Ahdehl
 
Posts: 717
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 7:23 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby Azim on Sat Jun 30, 2012 9:48 pm

While your asking her that, ask her to stream pretty please:)
Azim
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:08 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby ybria on Sun Jul 01, 2012 5:45 am

Thx m8
ybria
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2012 8:45 pm


Re: @BL Mages ...

Postby Yapi on Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:53 am

Ahdehl wrote:I'll ask her.


You troll you.
User avatar
Yapi
 
Posts: 337
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 8:09 pm
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada.



Return to Public for Peasants

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron