SoCal

Forum for all Blood Legion friends to chat with us.

SoCal

Postby HellFury on Sat Apr 24, 2004 5:08 pm

All I have to say is, it's damn hot here, and the babes and the beaches are hoppin.
HellFury
 
Posts: 236
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2004 2:48 am
Location: San Francisco


Postby d00r_mAt on Sat Apr 24, 2004 5:14 pm

its hot as bawls down here in New Orleans.

its so humid thats the problem.
Image
User avatar
d00r_mAt
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2004 12:12 am
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA


Postby Aries on Sun Apr 25, 2004 11:37 am

Yup and down here in the ATL its pretty hot and humid.
User avatar
Aries
 
Posts: 2318
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2004 7:13 am
Location: atl,ga


Postby invispoet on Tue Apr 27, 2004 3:13 pm

i got ya all beat...try the middle of ar ramadi, iraq
Blood Legion
invispoet
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2004 4:04 am
Location: Richmond, VA


Postby newworldempire on Tue Apr 27, 2004 6:17 pm

I'm in Canada, pretty close to Buffalo on the other side of the border and it's cold. It's always cold....
Nargall, Destroyer of Spam Posts, Master of Lore.
User avatar
newworldempire
 
Posts: 1162
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 12:29 pm
Location: Guelph ON


Postby Guilliame on Sun May 02, 2004 2:09 am

I just moved from socal after living there all my life with the exception of 1 year in illinois, and you're fucking insane. It's not hot in SoCal. Highest it gets is like 85, and it's dry not humid so you dont sweat. Now I'm in hawaii, god it's gorgeous here :p
Guilliame
Ramires, 50 Shadowblade, MLF
Iced, 50 Warrior, MLF
Juhozaphist, 50 Infiltrator, Galahad

Image
Guilliame
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 8:07 pm
Location: Colton, CA


Postby Asiana on Sun May 02, 2004 1:11 pm

hm.. I am from Hawaii.. where are you ? (I live in vegas now!)
Asiana
 


Postby verbim on Thu May 06, 2004 5:27 am

woot! goin to california this saturday, so i hope the weather stay nice :D

if anyone else is gonna be attending e3, let me know.. we'll have to meet on one of the days
User avatar
verbim
 
Posts: 1059
Joined: Sat May 01, 2004 4:47 pm
Location: Boulder, CO



Return to Public for Peasants

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron