@Riggnaros RE: DoTimer addon.

Forum for all Blood Legion friends to chat with us.

@Riggnaros RE: DoTimer addon.

Postby Mdlol on Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:58 pm

Hey Riggnaros,

Not sure whether you could help me or not at all but I just downloaded DoTimer for my DK tank as I thought the CD bars looked particularly useful. I was having trouble setting it up and I know the addon has been abandoned by the author so thought this might be the best place to ask.

My issue is basically this - where the hell is the Cooldown anchor point?

I would like it to originate from the top of my unitframe like yours does and the new timers making it grow upwards. Everything works fine so a fresh, shorter timer will go to the top etc. HOWEVER the issue is it pushing my longer CDs downwards actually into my unit frame.

I presumed the anchor would be the group heading "Cooldowns" but when I lock this anchor it still shifts down when more CDs are used. I've tried every config option and it's really annoying me now.

--

I know all that is probably highly confusing but if you or anyone else have any idea what's going on, any help would be much appreciated.
Mdlol
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:52 pm


Re: @Riggnaros RE: DoTimer addon.

Postby Shinafae on Wed Feb 29, 2012 12:23 pm

Hi,

I configured Rigg's DoTimer.

Could you please send me screenshots of what you want, and the problem you are having ?
Image
Image
User avatar
Shinafae
 
Posts: 462
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 5:51 am
Location: In the mountains.


Re: @Riggnaros RE: DoTimer addon.

Postby Mdlol on Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:14 pm

I've PMd you the images and information. Thanks for your response.
Mdlol
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:52 pm


Re: @Riggnaros RE: DoTimer addon.

Postby Shinafae on Wed Feb 29, 2012 7:16 pm

Hooray, fixed. Glad it worked.
Image
Image
User avatar
Shinafae
 
Posts: 462
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 5:51 am
Location: In the mountains.



Return to Public for Peasants

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron