Hey guys!

Forum for all Blood Legion friends to chat with us.

Moderator: Spider

Hey guys!

Postby Zendrick on Wed Jun 02, 2004 7:21 pm

Hey people I just got the beta... or will be soon :twisted:
Anyway I read 'bout stuff and it seems like I got everything firgured out... please tell me if its a bad combo, or stupid. Remember I am a n00b and need to learn.
So anyway what I got so far is that I'll be a Druid or a rouge (prolly druid) and ma skills will be as followed:
-Cooking
-Fishing
-Wilderness Survival
-Lockpicking

:D woot i'm a cook!
-+=+-ZeN WuZ hErE-+=+-
Zendrick

Postby Tibs on Wed Jun 02, 2004 7:49 pm

just an FYI Zen-- cooking, fishing both produces goods that are eaten for health. Though fishing does get you some other goodies too. ;) As a Druid, you'll be able to heal, so that seems redundant to me. And I think only mages and rogues can get lockpicking. I may be wrong. My fiancee has told me I was wrong before. ;) Survivalist will allow you to make a fire which increases the spirit of all party members near the fire, increasing the regen rate for health and energy/ mana. Kinda cool, I think.

However, that being said, TradeSkills are fun. If you don't like what you get, you can "sell" back your TSes and pick up new skills. This is beta, so get to know your TSes for the public release!

Above all, its about the F U N factor, imo. See you in game soon!

tibs out
Tibsdalai UD Priest lvl 60
101/150 Herbalism
75/150 Alchemy

Tibspeace Tauren Druid lvl 30
Tibsnooks Undead Mage lvl 18

The threshold between right and wrong is pain.
--His Holiness the Dalai Lama
Tibs

Postby Zendrick on Wed Jun 02, 2004 8:51 pm

ye with me being a druid i can heal... but in battle I'd use rejuv, and after a battle i'd give my party some food around the fire.... so overall its a good idea?
-+=+-ZeN WuZ hErE-+=+-
Zendrick

Postby ZX7 on Wed Jun 02, 2004 9:32 pm